Fisheries and Wildlife Banner - Study Abroad

Study Abroad with Fisheries and Wildlife

Did you know MSU is the nation's #1 school for study abroad?

The Department of Fisheries and Wildlife participates in 7 summer and 1 winter break study abroad programs. See the programs listed below. For more information you may also contact the MSU Study Abroad web site.


SPRING BREAK

SRING BREAK

Nicaragua
Rainforests and Reality Lyman Briggs College
Drs. Gerald (Jerry) Urquhart or Maxine Davis
Email: urquhart@msu.edu / davismax@msu.edu

SUMMER

Greece and Turkey
Environmental Science and Policy in the Eastern Mediterranean Basin
Drs. William Taylor & Norm Graham
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
E-mail: E-mail: taylorw@msu.edu & grahamn@msu.edu

Madagascar
Paradise in Peril? Exploring Madagascar's Biodiversity Crisis
Meredith Gore
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Email: gorem@msu.edu

South Africa
Conservation and Biodiversity in Parks and Nature Reserves
Jim Schneider Department of Fisheries and Wildlife E-mail: schne181@msu.edu

United Kingdom: England, London and Scotland, Edinburgh Environmental Science, Policy, and Criminology
Drs. William Taylor & Edmund McGarrell
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
E-mail: taylorw@msu.edu & mcgarrel@msu.edu

WINTER BREAK

Antarctica
Studies in Antarctic System Science
Drs. Jen Owen & Mary Tate Bremigan
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
E-mail: owenj@msu.edu & bremigan@msu.edu

About Fisheries and Wildlife People Research Responsible Conduct of Research Outreach and Extension Affiliated Centers Partners Study Abroad Giving to FW Employment In the News

Study Abroad - Antarctica

Study Abroad - South Africa

Study Abroad - Antarctica

Study Abroad - South Africa

Study Abroad - Madagascar

Michigan State University